Falling Apart

Falling Apart

Lord, I am falling apart; nothing is working for me and I just cannot seem to get myself together enough to make my life seem liveable.

Today I’m going to;

Remember that You knit my very being

That You always have my best planned and You are ever-seeing.

Blue Mountain

I can’t tell you how many days I felt that I was falling apart. I could not control my emotions, my thoughts were erratic and my mind just kept falling to emotion and despair no matter how much I tried to gain control.

It is so important to know God on so many levels. When in this state of mind, the best thing to remember is that He is the maker of your being and therefore, through your faith, the restorer of your soul. He who created your inner fiber, your spirit and your life’s plan is omnipotently able to put together what seems to be falling apart to you.

1 Peter 5:10 And the God of grace, who called you to His eternal glory in Christ, after you have suffered a little while, will Himself restore you and make you strong, firm and steadfast.  

7 thoughts on “Falling Apart”

    1. His hand is open and waiting for yours.. 🙂 Reach in faith which is KNOWING that He is longing for and waiting for your own. Bless you.. And remember that God made all things out of the darkness, including the light.

      Like

        1. Thank you so very much 🙂 Just perservere. It may take a while before you see the answers, but they come. Everyones says that God is faithful.. it doesn’t mean a lot to us until we live it and I have so many times over. God is faithful, He hears the cries and the joys of your heart and He “has sent an angel along the path to guide you”.
          Bless you abundantly.
          Easter

          Liked by 1 person

I would be happy to hear from you :)

